State Officers of The Washington State Grange

Officers of the WSG are elected every two years (odd years) except for the three Executive Committee persons, which are each elected to a three year term - one being elected every year.

Overseer/Vice President

David Bryant - Executive Committee

David Bryant
Elk Plain #782


Leslie Wells - Lecturer

Leslie Wells
Tualco #284


Jacob Gwin - Steward

Jacob Gwin
Humptulips #730

Assistant Steward

Jonathan Pittman - Assistant Steward

Jonathan Pittman
Moses Lake #1151

Lady Assistant Steward

Isabella Lierman - Lady Assistant Steward

Isabella Lierman
Horseshoe #965


Pam Mathews - Chaplain

Pam Mathews
South Union #860


Annie Scott - Treasurer

Annie Scott
Pleasant Hill #101


Terry Abbott - Secretary

Terry Abbott
Silver Creek/Ethel #150


Bernard 'Butch' Ogden - Gatekeeper

Bernard 'Butch' Ogden
Sunnyside #129


Janelle Lierman

Janelle Lierman
Horseshoe #965


Debbie Fisch - Ceres

Debbie Fisch
Beehive #385


Alexis Kudsk - Pomona

Alexis Kudsk
Haynie #169

Director of Family Living

Helen Berg - Director of Family Living

Helen Berg
Sunnyside #129

Executive Committee

Brittney Pittman - Executive Committee

Brittney Pittman - 2024
Moses Lake #1151

Executive Committee

Duane Hamp - Executive Committee

Duane Hamp - 2022
Five Mile Grange #905

Executive Committee

Rick Ferguson - Executive Committee

Rick Ferguson - 2023
Waitsburg #1